Lock keeper's rota:

ExplanationInformation from 'https://www.gov.uk/guidance/river-thames-lock-keeper-service'

Lock Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May
Benson double sited treble sited double sited double sited double sited double sited double sited
Lock Monday 20 May Tuesday 21 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Friday 24 May Saturday 25 May Sunday 26 May
Benson double sited double sited double sited double sited single sited single sited single sited